Meet the Team

Interim Pastor – Lane Moore

Worship Pastor – Mike Trichell –  Mike@WillowPoint.tv

Student Minister – Richard Lear – Richard@WillowPoint.tv

Children/Preschool Director – Jenna Schweigart –  Jenna@WillowPoint.tv
Building and Grounds – Robert Schweigart  – Robert@WillowPoint.tv

Secretary – Carol Dean  – Carol@WillowPoint.tv
Photo Not Available.

Finance – Charles Tingle – Charles@WillowPoint.tv

Deacon’s Ministry – Harold AgeeHarold@WillowPoint.tv