Meet the Team

Worship Pastor – Mike Trichell –  Mike@WillowPoint.tv

Student Minister – Richard Lear – Richard@WillowPoint.tv

Children/Preschool Director – Jenna Schweigart –  Jenna@WillowPoint.tv

Secretary – Carol Dean  – Carol@WillowPoint.tv

Building and Grounds – Robert Schweigart  – Robert@WillowPoint.tv

Finance – Charles Tingle – Charles@WillowPoint.tv

Deacon’s Ministry – Harold AgeeHarold@WillowPoint.tv

Women’s Ministry Director – Tracy PriceTracy@WillowPoint.tv